Team

Geschäftsführung

Michael J. Grabner, MBA

Michael J. Grabner, MBA

Vorstand
michael.grabner@kmuakademie.ac.at

Finanzen

Mag. Hans Peter Schölnberger

Mag. Hans Peter Schölnberger

Leiter Finanzen
schoelnberger@kmuakademie.ac.at

Personal

Silvia Musial, MBA

Silvia Musial, MBA

Leitung Personal
musial@kmuakademie.ac.at

Niederlassungen

Univ.Prof. mult. Dr. EUR ING Hubert Dollack, MBA, M.Eng. M.Sc.

Univ.Prof. mult. Dr. EUR ING Hubert Dollack, MBA, M.Eng. M.Sc.

Niederlassungen Deutschland
dollack@kmuakademie.ac.at

 

Theresia Zierler, MBA

Theresia Zierler, MBA

KMU Ost
zierler@kmuakademie.ac.at

Bildungsmanagement

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Mario Grabner, MBA

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Mario Grabner, MBA

Bildungsmanagement
bildungsmanagement@kmuakademie.ac.at

 

Mag. Bettina Neumüller, MBA

Mag. Bettina Neumüller, MBA

Bildungsmanagement
bildungsmanagement@kmuakademie.ac.at

 

Mag. Christian Oberwagner, MBA

Mag. Christian Oberwagner, MBA

Bildungsmanagement
bildungsmanagement@kmuakademie.ac.at

 

Dipl.-Päd. Detlev Kran, MBA (USA)

Dipl.-Päd. Detlev Kran, MBA (USA)

Bildungsmanagement
bildungsmanagement@kmuakademie.ac.at

 

Dipl.-Vw. Simon Bohn

Dipl.-Vw. Simon Bohn

Bildungsmanagement
bildungsmanagement@kmuakademie.ac.at

 

Prof. Dr. Dr. Andrea Rögner

Prof. Dr. Dr. Andrea Rögner

Bildungsmanagement
bildungsmanagement@kmuakademie.ac.at

Studienleitung

Claudia M. Grabner

Claudia M. Grabner

Studienleitung
claudia.grabner@kmuakademie.ac.at

Studienbetreuung

Stefan Fischer

Stefan Fischer

Studien- und Kooperationsbetreuung
studium@kmuakademie.ac.at

 

Mag. Margit Loibingdorfer, MBA

Mag. Margit Loibingdorfer, MBA

Studienbetreuung
studium@kmuakademie.ac.at

 

Vanessa Voit

Vanessa Voit

Studienbetreuung
studium@kmuakademie.ac.at

 

Elisabeth Mayr

Elisabeth Mayr

Studienbetreuung
studium@kmuakademie.ac.at

Studienberatung

Doris Wirth-Schwarzenbacher

Doris Wirth-Schwarzenbacher

Leitung Studienberatung
studienberatung@kmuakademie.ac.at

 

Katharina Hochwarter, Bakk.

Katharina Hochwarter, Bakk.

Studienberatung
studienberatung@kmuakademie.ac.at

 

Valentina Grurl

Valentina Grurl

Studienberatung
studienberatung@kmuakademie.ac.at

 

Carina Kaiser, BEng

Carina Kaiser, BEng

Student Advisory Service
distance-learning@kmuakademie.ac.at

 

Ana Barriuso Domingo

Ana Barriuso Domingo

Student Advisory Service
distance-learning@kmuakademie.ac.at

Lehrgangsberatung

Mag. Manfred Schmidbauer

Mag. Manfred Schmidbauer

Leitung Lehrgangsberatung
schmidbauer@kmuakademie.ac.at

Office

Eveline Asanger

Eveline Asanger

Office Management
office@kmuakademie.ac.at

 

Nadine Wedam

Nadine Wedam

Office Management
office@kmuakademie.ac.at

EDV

Manuel Brandlhuber

Manuel Brandlhuber

System-Management
support@kmuakademie.ac.at

 

Alfred Reiter

Alfred Reiter

System-Management
support@kmuakademie.ac.at

 

Karoline Kern

Karoline Kern

System-Management
support@kmuakademie.ac.at

 

Silvia Vlasaty, MBA

Silvia Vlasaty, MBA

IT-Support
support@kmuakademie.ac.at

Buchhaltung

Susanne Hirsch-Kopecky

Susanne Hirsch-Kopecky

Buchhaltung
buchhaltung@kmuakademie.ac.at

Projektmanager

Dr. Norbert Obermayr

Dr. Norbert Obermayr

KMU Projektmanager

 

Dr. Thomas Angerer

Dr. Thomas Angerer

KMU Projektmanager

 

Dipl.-Kfm. Friedemann Winter

Dipl.-Kfm. Friedemann Winter

KMU Projektmanager

 

Dr. Andreas Schmitz

Dr. Andreas Schmitz

KMU Projektmanager

 

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Dirk Walprecht

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Dirk Walprecht

KMU Projektmanager

 

Michael Hammes, M.Sc.

Michael Hammes, M.Sc.

KMU Projektmanager